New album: ‘In Search Of The Lost Chord’

Some very exiting news. Too many years after my last album as leader ‘Lucid Musins’ in 2014 finally, a new album is coming. I wrote some very personal songs that represent the recent years of my life and recorded them in my own Key Element Music studio last year: ‘In Search Of The Lost Chord’.


  • Jeroen Batterink – Drums
  • Lorenzo Buffa – Bass
  • Matthias van der Brande – Sax

And special features:

  • Suzan Veneman – Trumpet
  • Henk Kraaijeveld – Vocals.

The first single ‘Onderweg Naar Bloemfontein’ will be out on all streaming platforms March 8.

The full album will be available on all streaming platforms on May 12.